Viewing Task History
Task history is stored for about 30 days after tasks are completed. After that, they are scheduled for permanent deletion from our servers.
You can view the Task history by clicking on the Task in the dashboard.
For example, this is a screenshot of a Task that failed after many attempts of making a
POSTrequest to Google.